Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2024 BetRivers 200

The NASCAR Xfinity Series heads to Dover Motor Speedway for its 10th race of 2024, where there are 39 cars for 38 spots.

One car will miss the race, barring any entry list changes.

Daniel Dye makes his third Xfinity attempt of 2024, all in Kaulig Racing’s No. 10 entry. Dye finished 27th at Daytona International Speedway and 24th at Texas Motor Speedway.

David Starr is back in the No. 14 for SS-Green Light Racing after he finished 24th in MBM Motorsports’ No. 66 at Talladega Superspeedway last week. Starr is attempting his second race for SSGLR, which would be his third total Xfinity start of the season.

See also
Xfinity Breakdown: Jesse Love Earns 1st Xfinity Win at Talladega

Sam Hunt Racing taps Corey Heim for its No. 26 entry, Heim’s sixth start for the team this year. His season-best finish is fourth at Richmond.

Joey Gase Motorsports is fielding the No. 35, but no driver has been announced as of this time. Joey Gase himself drove the entry at Talladega, where he finished 18th.

The No. 66 for MBM is also listed, but no driver has been announced.

Carson Kvapil returns to try for his second series start, driving the No. 88 for JR Motorsports.

Kaden Honeycutt is running his second career Xfinity race, this time in the No. 92 for DGM Racing. His only prior Xfinity start came in the No. 74 for Mike Harmon Racing at Martinsville Speedway in 2023, when he finished last. He has been competing in the NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series for Niece Motorsports part time in 2024.

Xfinity Dover Entry List

The 2024 BetRivers 200 will take place Saturday, April 27 at 1:30 p.m. ET. Fans can watch the race on FOX Sports 1.

About the author

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via