Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2023 Pensacola 200

The 2023 ARCA Menards Series East begins at Five Flags Speedway. Sixteen drivers are entered for the Pensacola 200, so all will successfully make the season opener.

Fast Track Racing has the most entries entered with four. Zachary Tinkle will pilot the No. 11 as he will compete full-time in the series in 2023. Ed Pompa, Tim Monroe and Dallas Frueh will drive the Nos. 10, 12 and 01, respectively. D.L. Wilson intended to compete full-time, but his Phoenix injury will cause him to not participate in this race.

After winning the most recent ARCA Menards Series and West combination race at Phoenix Raceway, Tyler Reif begins his quest for the East title in the No. 41. His full-time West teammate RJ Smotherman will join him in the No. 46.

See also
Underdogs Dominate Start of 2023 ARCA Season

Venturini Motorsports brings two Toyotas to Pensacola, Fla. Sean Hingorani will compete full time in the No. 15 and Jake Finch is in the No. 20.

After finishing fifth in the East standings in 2022, Brad Smith brings his self-owned No. 48 to Five Flags.

Other series regulars include Lavar Scott, William Sawalich, Luke Fenhaus, Rita Goulet and Dale Shearer.

Pensacola 200 Entry List

The Pensacola 200 will take place on Saturday, March 25 at 8 p.m. ET with TV coverage provided by FloRacing.

About the author

Mark Kristl joined Frontstretch at the beginning of the 2019 NASCAR season. He is the site's ARCA Menards Series editor. Kristl is also an Eagle Scout and a proud University of Dayton alum.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via