Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2021 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500

The NASCAR Cup Series heads back east to Atlanta Motor Speedway for the Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 on March 21.

Thirty-nine cars are entered for the race, meaning all will qualify, barring any entry list changes.

James Davison will make his fourth Cup start of the season in Rick Ware Racing’s No. 15 car, while Joey Gase hops in the No. 53 car. Cody Ware and Josh Bilicki will drive Nos. 51 and 52 entries.

As previously announced, Austin Cindric will drive the No. 33 Ford of Team Penske for the second time this year.

Justin Haley continues to wheel the No. 77 car of Spire Motorsports.

Scott Heckert is listed in the No. 78 car of Live Fast Motorsports, but Matt Tifft noted on Twitter that BJ McLeod will drive it this weekend.

Grant Hutchens and Jose Blasco-Figueroa will take over crew chief duties this week for Brad Keselowski and Daniel Suarez, respectively. Regular crew chiefs Jeremy Bullins and Travis Mack were fined and suspended for two loose lug nuts after Sunday’s race at Phoenix Raceway.

Cup Entry List for Atlanta

The race will air on March 21 at 3 p.m. ET on FOX and PRN radio.

About the author

Joy joined Frontstretch in 2019 as a NASCAR DraftKings writer, expanding to news and iRacing coverage in 2020. She's currently an assistant editor and involved with photos, social media and news editing. A California native, Joy was raised as a motorsports fan and started watching NASCAR extensively in 2001. She earned her B.A. degree in Liberal Studies at California State University Bakersfield in 2010.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via