Race Weekend Central

Entry Lists: 2020 Drydene 200 (Races 1 & 2)

NASCAR has released the entry list today (Aug. 17) for the two Xfinity Series races at Dover International Speedway.

Thirty-six cars are on the entry list for both races, so all cars will make the race, barring any entry list changes.

Jeffrey Earnhardt slides back to the No. 0 and Colby Howard returns to the No. 15 for JD Motorsports with Gary Keller.

Brett Moffitt is back in the No. 02 car.

The No. 07 is TBA.

Jeb Burton will drive the No. 8 for JR Motorsports for the first race, while Daniel Hemric will drive the car in the second race. It’s currently the only difference between the two races entry-wise.

MBM Motorsports is back with its regular lineup this weekend, with Chad Finchum in the No. 13, Timmy Hill in the No. 61 and Stephen Leicht in the No. 66.

Anthony Alfredo will make his first start since Texas Motor Speedway in the No. 21 for Richard Childress Racing.

Korbin Forrister, is making his 2020 Xfinity Series debut in the No. 36 for DGM Racing.

Familiar faces return to the driver’s seat for B.J. McLeod Motorsports, Vinnie Miller will drive the No. 78, while Stefan Parsons will be behind the wheel of the No. 99.

Drydene 200 Race 1 Entry List

Drydene 200 Race 2 Entry List

The stars of the Xfinity Series will double down at Dover with races on Aug. 22 at 12:30 p.m. ET and Aug. 23 at 1 p.m, ET, both on NBC Sports Network..

About the author

Jared Haas joined the Frontstretch staff in May 2020. A graduate of Cedarville University in December 2019, Jared has been a NASCAR fan since 2006. Jared has worked with the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette since 2023.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via