Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2020 Henry 180

The NASCAR Xfinity Series tackles its second road course of the season this weekend at Road America.

The entry list for the event has 37 cars on the entry list; barring any changes, all cars will make the race.

Mike Wallace makes his second start of the season in the No. 0 for JD Motorsports with Gary Keller.

2011 NASCAR Cup Series Rookie of the Year Andy Lally will pilot the No. 02 for Our Motorsports.

Jade Buford, who made his Xfinity Series debut at the Indy Road Course, will drive the No. 6 for JDM.

RC Enerson makes his NASCAR debut driving the No. 07 for SS Greenlight Racing. Enerson won an Indy Lights race in 2015 at Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course.

MBM Motorsports has drivers shuffling seats this week. NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series competitor Jesse Iwuji will be behind the wheel of the No. 13 for his first Xfinity start, Stephen Leicht moves to the No. 61 car and Chad Finchum will pilot the No. 66 for the second time this season.

Jeffery Earnhardt slides from the No. 0 to the No. 15.

Preston Pardus will drive the No. 36 for DGM Racing; Pardus finished 10th at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course.

Scott Heckert will drive the No. 78 for BJ McLeod Motorsports, replacing Vinnie Miller. Heckert has run twice at Road America and finished 29th both times.

Josh Billicki returns to the No. 99 for BJMM.

Henry 180 Entry List

The NASCAR Xfinity Series take on the left and right turns of Road America on Aug. 8 at noon ET on NBC Sports Network.

About the author

Jared Haas joined the Frontstretch staff in May 2020. A graduate of Cedarville University in December 2019, Jared has been following NASCAR since 2006.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via