Race Weekend Central

Entry List: UNOH 175

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series makes its annual stop at New Hampshire Motor Speedway this weekend and will kick-off the Chase for the Championship.

As of Monday, there are 32 trucks entered, meaning all will make the race, barring any entry list updates.

Canadian Stewart Friesen will compete in his third Truck Series race of 2016 this weekend. He made his series debut at Eldora earlier this season, placing 28th, and then competed at Bristol last month, finishing 22nd.

Cody Coughlin returns behind the wheel of the No. 51 truck for Kyle Busch Motorsports this weekend. It will be his seventh start of the year and first at New Hampshire.

Only two previous race winners are entered in Saturday’s field: Travis Kvapil, who won in 2004, and Cole Custer, who captured the victory in 2014.

Action from Loudon begins on Friday with two practice sessions, the first at 1:30 p.m. and final at 3:30 p.m. (all times ET). Qualifying will take place on Saturday at 10:10 a.m., followed by the UNOH 175 at 1 p.m. on FOX Sports 1.

Car No.DriverSponsorManufacturerOwner
00Cole CusterHaas AutomationChevyDale Earnhardt Jr
1David LevinePitStopsforHope.orgChevyTracy Lowe
02Tyler YoungTBDChevyRandy Young
4Christopher BellSiriusXMToyotaKyle Busch
05John Wes TownleyJive Communications / ZaxbysChevyTony Townley
6Norm BenningTBAChevyNorm Benning
07TBATBAChevyBobby Dotter
8John Hunter NemechekFire Alarm Services, IncChevyJoe Nemechek
9William ByronLiberty UniversityToyotaKyle Busch
10Jennifer Jo CobbDriven2Honor.orgChevyJennifer Jo Cobb
11TBASurface SunscreenToyotaTom Deloach
13Cameron HayleyRide TVToyotaDuke Thorson
16Stewart FriesenHalmar International
17Timothy PetersRed Horse RacingToyotaTom Deloach
19Daniel HemricBlue Gate BankFordBrad Keselowski
21Johnny SauterAllegiant TravelChevyMaurice Gallagher Jr
22Austin SelfAM Technical SolutionsToyotaTim Self
23Spencer GallagherAlamoChevyMaurice Gallagher Jr
24Kaz GralaDescartesChevyMaurice Gallagher Jr
29Tyler ReddickCooper StandardFordBrad Keselowski
33Ben KennedyJacobChevyMaurice Gallagher Jr
41Ben RhodesRide TVToyotaDuke Thorson
44Tommy Joe MartinsCross Concrete ConstructionChevyCraig Martins
49Reed Sorenson(i)TBDChevyJay Robinson
50Travis KvapilTBDChevyMark Beaver
51Cody CoughlinJEGSToyotaKyle Busch
63Akinori OgataENEOSChevyMichael Mittler
66Jordan AndersonColumbia SC / Bolen MotorsportsChevyJeff Bolen
71TBAAmerican ClubChevyCarlos Contreras
88Matt CraftonIdeal Doors / MenardsToyotaRhonda Thorson
98Rico AbreuSafelite Auto Glass /CURB RecordsToyotaMike Curb

About the author

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via