Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2024 Call811.com Every Dig. Every Time. 200

The fourth race of the NASCAR Xfinity Series season, held at Phoenix Raceway, features 39 cars vying for 38 positions.

One driver will fail to qualify for the event, barring any entry list changes.

See also
Xfinity Breakdown: John Hunter Nemechek Takes the Win in Windy Sin City

William Byron will run the No. 17 car for Hendrick Motorsports, the first of nine races in a partial schedule for the team. It is also Byron’s first Xfinity Series start of the season.

Joey Gase is entered in the No. 35 for his team Joey Gase Motorsports. Frankie Muniz previously stated he would compete in the race for the organization.

Jordan Anderson Racing has entered the No. 32 car but has yet to announce a driver. Sage Karam drove the No. 32 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, with Jordan Anderson himself having run the season’s first two races in the car.

DGM Racing has also not announced a driver for its No. 92 entry. Nick Leitz raced the No. 92 at Las Vegas.

2024 Xfinity Series Phoenix 1 Entry List

The race will be run on Saturday, March 9 at 4:30 p.m. ET. The race can be viewed on FOX Sports 1.

About the author

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via