Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2023 Clean Harbors 175

The NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series returns to The Milwaukee Mile for the first time in over a decade for the Clean Harbors 175 this weekend.

With 37 teams entered, one truck will fail to qualify, barring any entry list changes.

Derek Kraus returns to the series for his first start with Spire Motorsports, driving its No. 7.

Dexter Bean resurrects BlackJack Racing, entering the team’s No. 21.

Josh Reaume will drive the No. 22 for AM Racing.

Brad Perez is entered in On Point Motorsports’ No. 30, while Derek Lemke returns for an attempt at his second series start in Reaume Brothers Racing’s No. 33.

See also
Sean Hingorani To Attempt Truck Debut at Milwaukee

After skipping Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park, Bayley Currey returns in Niece Motorsports’ No. 41.

Matt Mills is back for his second start in Kyle Busch Motorsports’ No. 51.

Sean Hingorani will attempt his series debut in Hattori Racing Enterprises’ No. 61.

Josh Bilicki makes an appearance in the Truck Series, entering Young’s Motorsports’ No. 02.

Milwaukee Truck Entry List

The Clean Harbors 175 is set for Sunday, Aug. 27, at 4 p.m. ET, with TV coverage via FOX Sports 1.

About the author

Rutherford is the managing editor of Frontstretch, a position he gained in 2015 after serving on the editing staff for two years. At his day job, he's a journalist covering music and rock charts at Billboard. He lives in New York City, but his heart is in Ohio -- you know, like that Hawthorne Heights song.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via