Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2023 Production Alliance Group 300

Forty cars will take to Auto Club Speedway in the NASCAR Xfinity Series this weekend.

With 40 entries, two teams will fail to qualify, barring any entry list changes.

Austin Dillon is entered for his first Xfinity start of 2023, driving Kaulig Racing’s No. 10.

Joe Graf Jr. moves from RSS Racing’s No. 39 to Joe Gibbs Racing’s No. 19 for his first start in that car of the season.

Alex Labbe moves from DGM Racing’s No. 36 to RSS’ No. 28, with Kyle Sieg moving to the No. 38 and Ryan Sieg to the No. 39.

See also
Xfinity Breakdown: Austin Hill Defeats JRM in Photo Finish

Joey Gase and CJ McLaughlin swap rides at Emerling Gase Motorsports, with Gase in the No. 35 and McLaughlin driving the No. 53.

Rajah Caruth makes his first Xfinity appearance of 2023, driving Alpha Prime Racing’s No. 45.

Timmy Hill moves from MBM Motorsports’ No. 13, which is not entered, to its No. 66.

Ross Chastain makes his first Xfinity entry list of the year, driving DGM’s No. 91.

Xfinity Auto Club Entry List

The second Xfinity event of 2023 is set for Saturday, Feb. 25, at 5 p.m. ET, with TV coverage from FOX Sports 1.

About the author


Rutherford is the managing editor of Frontstretch, a position he gained in 2015 after serving on the editing staff for two years. At his day job, he's a journalist covering music and rock charts at Billboard. He lives in New York City, but his heart is in Ohio -- you know, like that Hawthorne Heights song.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via