Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2022 Kansas Lottery 200

Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series ventures toKansas this weekend for its first elimination race of this year’s playoffs at Kansas Speedway on Friday, Sept. 9.

Barring any changes, the 134-lap event features 38 teams on its entry list, meaning two teams will be sent home after qualifying on Friday.

Ryan Preece returns to the Truck Series hoping to claim his second win of the season in the No. 17 David Gilliland Racing Ford.

Parker Kligerman also returns for the first time since his underdog victory at Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course in the No. 75 Henderson Motorsports Chevrolet.

Jesse Little will climb into the No. 20 Young’s Motorsports Chevrolet this weekend.

See also
Taylor Gray Learning the Aggression & Ropes of the Truck Series

Brett Moffitt returns to AM Racing to pilot the No. 22 Chevrolet this weekend as well.

Tate Fogleman will attempt to qualify the No. 26 Rackley WAR Chevrolet this weekend.

Josh Reaume climbs into his own truck this weekend as he is entered in the No. 33 Chevrolet.

Bayley Currey is entered in the No. 44 Niece Motorsports entry.

Kansas Lottery 200 Entry List

The 200-mile race will be broadcasted live on Friday, Sept. 9 at 7:30 p.m. ET on FOX Sports 1.

About the author

Dalton Hopkins began writing for Frontstretch in April 2021. Currently, he is the lead writer for the weekly Thinkin' Out Loud column and one of our lead reporters. Beforehand, he wrote for IMSA shortly after graduating from Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University in 2019. Simultaneously, he also serves as a First Lieutenant in the US Army.

Follow Dalton on Twitter @PitLaneLT

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via