Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2022 Mahindra ROXOR 200

It’s throwback weekend for the NASCAR Xfinity Series as it heads to Darlington Raceway.

Forty cars are entered for the Mahindra ROXOR 200, so two will not qualify, barring any withdrawals.

A pair of Cup Series drivers are pulling double duty this weekend. Tyler Reddick’s in the No. 48 of Big Machine Racing, while Chase Elliott drives JR Motorsports’ No. 88.

Ryan Truex hops in the No. 18 for his fourth start of the year and third with Joe Gibbs Racing.

John Hunter Nemechek moves to the No. 26 Sam Hunt Racing entry after retiring early last week at Dover Motor Speedway.

See also
Here Are the 2022 Darlington Throwback Schemes

Alpha Prime Racing will field Nos. 44 and 45 driven by Josh Bilicki and Tommy Joe Martins, respectively.

Patrick Emerling is in his own team’s (Emerling Gase Motorsports) No. 35.

Kyle Sieg’s driving the No. 38 of RSS Racing.

Timmy Hill is in the No. 13 of MBM Motorsports.

Xfinity Entry List: Mahindra ROXOR 200 at Darlington

Practice and qualifying will be on Friday, May 6 at 5 p.m. ET. The race runs Saturday at 1:30 p.m. All sessions will air on FOX Sports 1.

About the author

Joy joined Frontstretch in 2019 as a NASCAR DraftKings writer, expanding to news and iRacing coverage in 2020. She's currently an assistant editor while continuing to write daily fantasy and news articles. A California native, Joy was raised as a motorsports fan and started watching NASCAR extensively in 2001. She earned her B.A. degree in Liberal Studies at California State University Bakersfield in 2010.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via