Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2022 Production Alliance Group 300

The second race of the 2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series season will feature 44 cars on its entry list.

With 44 entered, six drivers will fail to qualify, barring any entry list changes.

Joe Graf Jr. shifts to the No. 08 for SS-Green Light Racing, while Cole Custer will drive the No. 07 instead.

Trevor Bayne makes his Joe Gibbs Racing debut for 2022 in its No. 18.

After driving Sam Hunt Racing’s No. 24 at Daytona International Speedway, Jeffrey Earnhardt moves to SHR’s No. 26.

See also
Xfinity Breakdown: Beef. It's What's for Dinner. 300 Ends in a Big One

Will Rodgers will attempt to give Reaume Brothers Racing its first Xfinity start of 2022 in its No. 33.

Joey Gase moves from Emerling-Gase Motorsports’ No. 53 to its No. 35, while Alex Labbe shifts from DGM Racing’s No. 90 to its No. 36. EGR’s No. 53 is entered without a driver, while DGM’s No. 90 will be driven by Dexter Bean.

Timmy Hill will drive RSS Racing’s No. 38.

Kaz Grala makes his first attempt of 2022 for Alpha Prime Racing in the No. 45.

The No. 47 for Mike Harmon Racing is currently listed without a driver, while MHR’s No. 74 is not entered.

Auto Club Xfinity Entry List

The Production Alliance Group 300 will be held on Saturday, Feb. 26, at 5 p.m. ET, with FOX Sports 1 providing TV coverage.

About the author

Rutherford is the managing editor of Frontstretch, a position he gained in 2015 after serving on the editing staff for two years. At his day job, he's a journalist covering music and rock charts at Billboard. He lives in New York City, but his heart is in Ohio -- you know, like that Hawthorne Heights song.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via