Race Weekend Central

Entry List: eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series at Bristol Dirt

There are 38 drivers entered for Wednesday’s (March 24) eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series event at the virtual Bristol Motor Speedway dirt track.

The series that first began last year during the pause in competition due to the COVID-19 outbreak returns in 2021 for 10 races. FOX will cover the first five events, while NBC takes over the second half.

As previously announced, Dale Earnhardt Jr. rejoins the series in JR Motorsports’ No. 88.

Austin Cindric is set to drive Team Penske’s virtual No. 2 car.

See also
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Participating in Bristol Dirt iRacing Event

Clint Bowyer also joins the competition in his own No. 79.

Much of the NASCAR Cup Series regulars remain in their own vehicles. However, Kevin Harvick, Timmy Hill and Brad Keselowski are not entered for this event.

There will be three heats before the main event, with seven drivers moving on from each heat.

Virtual Bristol Dirt Entry List

The events will air starting at 6 p.m. ET on Fox Sports 1, with the main event scheduled for 8:40 p.m. ET.

About the author

Joy Tomlinson

Joy joined Frontstretch in 2019 as a NASCAR DraftKings writer, expanding to news and iRacing coverage in 2020. She's currently an assistant editor and involved with photos, social media and news editing. A California native, Joy was raised watching motorsports and started watching NASCAR extensively in 2001. She earned her B.A. degree in Liberal Studies at California State University Bakersfield in 2010.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via