Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2021 Call 811 Before You Dig 200

Forty-three drivers are entered for the fifth NASCAR Xfinity Series race of the season at Phoenix Raceway.

Forty drivers will make the field, so Andy Lally, Jordan Anderson and Dillon Bassett will likely fail to compete, barring any entry list changes.

JJ Yeley will pull double duty as he will drive the No. 17 SS Green Light Racing/Rick Ware Racing Ford while also competing for RWR in the Cup Series this weekend

Daytona International Speedway road course winner Ty Gibbs returns to the driver’s seat of the No. 54 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota.

Blaine Perkins will make his Xfinity Series debut driving the No. 23 Our Motorsports Chevrolet.

MBM Motorsports will field Loris Hezemans in the No. 13 Toyota, David Starr in the No. 61 Toyota and Timmy Hill in the No. 66 Toyota. Chad Finchum is currently entered in the No. 13 but is not expected to compete.

Call 811 Before You Dig 200 Entry List

The Xfinity Series race at Phoenix will take place on Saturday, March 13 at 5:30 p.m. ET, with TV coverage provided by FOX Sports 1.

About the author

Mark Kristl joined Frontstretch at the beginning of the 2019 NASCAR season. He is the site's ARCA Menards Series editor. Kristl is also an Eagle Scout and a proud University of Dayton alum.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via