Race Weekend Central

Entry List: Pennzoil 150 at the Brickyard

For the first time in history, the NASCAR Xfinity Series will compete at Indianapolis Motor Speedway’s road course. The Pennzoil 150 is scheduled to begin Saturday, July 4 at 4 p.m. ET.

Since 38 cars are entered for the event, all will qualify, barring any entry list changes.

Mike Wallace will compete in his first race since 2015. He’ll drive the No. 0 for JD Motorsports with Gary Keller. Jeffrey Earnhardt, who normally drives the No. 0 for the team, will slot in the No. 15.

Sports car racer Jade Buford will make his Xfinity debut in the No. 07 of SS Green Light Racing.

Brandon Gdovic will make his first Xfinity start since 2016 in the No. 26 for Sam Hunt Racing.

Preston Pardus is in the No. 36 of DGM Racing.

Kyle Weatherman and Bayley Currey will drive the Nos. 47 and 74 for Mike Harmon Racing.

Josh Bilicki will pull double duty this weekend; he’ll drive the No. 99 for BJ McLeod Motorsports.

Xfinity Entry List: Pennzoil 150 at the Brickyard

The Pennzoil 150 will air on Saturday, July 4 at 4 p.m. ET on NBC.

About the author

Joy joined Frontstretch in 2019 as a NASCAR DraftKings writer, expanding to news and iRacing coverage in 2020. She's currently an assistant editor and involved with photos, social media and news editing. A California native, Joy was raised as a motorsports fan and started watching NASCAR extensively in 2001. She earned her B.A. degree in Liberal Studies at California State University Bakersfield in 2010.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via