Race Weekend Central

Entry List: O’Reilly Auto Parts Challenge

The NASCAR Xfinity Series roars into Texas Motor Speedway for its 31st race of the 2019 season this Saturday, Nov. 2.

Thirty-eight cars are entered, meaning no teams will fail to qualify, barring any entry list changes.

BJ McLeod moves into JD Motorsports with Gary Keller’s No. 4 ride once again this year, replacing Ross Chastain, who’s driving a second car — the No. 10 — for Kaulig Racing.

Jeb Burton is back in the No. 8 for JR Motorsports.

Timmy Hill and Bobby Earnhardt will pilot MBM Motorsports’ Nos. 13 and 66 cars, respectively.

Stefan Parsons is in JDM’s No. 15, his first start for the team in 2019.

Mike Harmon and Bayley Currey will drive Mike Harmon Racing’s Nos. 17 and 74, respectively.

Landon Cassill returns to Shepherd Racing Ventures’ No. 89, while Ronnie Bassett Jr. is currently scheduled to pilot DGM Racing’s No. 90.

CJ McLaughlin continues his streak of season-closing runs in RSS Racing’s No. 93, and Josh Bilicki will drive BJ McLeod Motorsports’ No. 99.

Xfinity Texas Entry List

The O’Reilly Auto Parts Challenge is set for Nov. 2 at 8:46 p.m. ET. A pair of practices will be held Nov. 1, with qualifying on Nov. 2.

About the author

Rutherford is the managing editor of Frontstretch, a position he gained in 2015 after serving on the editing staff for two years. At his day job, he's a journalist covering music and rock charts at Billboard. He lives in New York City, but his heart is in Ohio -- you know, like that Hawthorne Heights song.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via