Race Weekend Central

Entry List: Rhino Pro Truck Outfitters 300

The NASCAR Xfinity Series concludes its regular season run this weekend at Las Vegas Motor Speedway for the Rhino Pro Truck Outfitters 300.

In all, 38 teams are currently entered for the race, meaning all will qualify, barring any entry list changes.

For JD Motorsports with Gary Keller, BJ McLeod slides into the No. 4, while part-time competitor Tyler Matthews takes over the No. 15.

Ryan Truex returns to JR Motorsports, driving its No. 8.

Elliott Sadler will make his second of two scheduled Xfinity starts in 2019, driving the No. 10 for Kaulig Racing.

Riley Herbst assumes the wheel of the No. 18 for Joe Gibbs Racing.

CJ McLaughlin and Jairo Avila Jr. return to RSS Racing and BJ McLeod Motorsports in the Nos. 93 and 99, respectively.

Rhino Pro Truck Outfitters 300 Entry List

The final race of the 2019 regular Xfinity season is set for Sept. 14 at at 7:30 p.m. ET, with coverage on NBC Sports Network.

About the author

Rutherford is the managing editor of Frontstretch, a position he gained in 2015 after serving on the editing staff for two years. At his day job, he's a journalist covering music and rock charts at Billboard. He lives in New York City, but his heart is in Ohio -- you know, like that Hawthorne Heights song.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via