Race Weekend Central

Entry List: Camping World Truck Series fred’s 250

Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks

After an off weekend, the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series heads to Talladega Superspeedway for the 12th annual fred’s 250 at the 2.66-mile tri-oval.  There are 32 trucks on the preliminary entry list, a significant increase from the usual range of 25-30 trucks that have been on entry lists in past weeks.

Some notable additions for this week include Mike Harmon in the No. 1 Chevrolet, Michael Affarano in the No. 03 Chevrolet, Reed Sorenson in the No. 15 Chevrolet, Chris Fontaine in the No. 47 Toyota, Bobby Gerhart in the No. 63 Chevrolet, Vinnie Miller in the No. 66 Chevrolet, Parker Kligerman in the No. 75 Toyota and Regan Smith in the No. 92 Ford.  For Miller, Saturday will mark his Camping World Truck Series debut in the Bolen Motorsports Chevrolet.

The green flag for the fred’s 250 is scheduled to fly at approximately 1:22 p.m. ET on Saturday afternoon with television coverage on FOX. Grant Enfinger is the defending winner of the event.

Check below for the full entry list

EntryCar NumberDriverSponsorManuOwner
11Mike Harmon (i)TBDChevroletTracy Lowe
202Tyler YoungRandco/Young's Building SystemsChevroletRandy Young
303Michael AffaranoCalumet City Auto Parts/Stop BullyingChevroletMichael Affarano
44Christopher BellToyotaToyotaKyle Busch
56Norm BenningH and H TransportChevroletNorm Benning
68John Hunter NemechekFire Alarm Services, Inc.ChevroletJoe Nemechek
710Jennifer Jo CobbVG Pride GroupChevroletJennifer Jo Cobb
813Cody CoughlinRide TV/JEGSToyotaDuke Thorson
915Reed Sorenson (i)TBDChevroletJay Robinson
1016Ryan TruexTBDToyotaShigeaki Hattori
1118Noah GragsonSwitchToyotaKyle Busch
1219Austin CindricLTi PrintingFordBrad Keselowski
1321Johnny SauterAllegiant TravelChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1424Justin HaleyTBDChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1527Ben RhodesSafelite Auto GlassToyotaDuke Thorson
1629Chase BriscoeCooper StandardFordBrad Keselowski
1733Kaz GralaTBDChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1845TJ BellSnap TrackChevroletAl Niece
1947Chris FontaineGlenden EnterprisesToyotaChris Fontaine
2049Wendell ChavousTBDChevroletJay Robinson
2150Travis KvapilEver-FiChevroletMark Beaver
2251Myatt SniderLouisiana Hot SauceToyotaKyle Busch
2352Stewart FriesenWe Build AmericaChevroletChris Larsen
2463Bobby GerhartLucas OilChevroletMike Mittler
2566Vinnie Miller (i)TBDChevroletJeff Bolen
2668Clay GreenfieldTitan Paint SprayersChevroletClay Greenfield
2775Parker KligermanFood Country USA/Lopez Wealth Management/Tide PodsToyotaCharles Henderson
2883Todd PeckTBDChevroletDJ Copp
2987Joe NemechekD.A.B. Constructors Inc.ChevroletAndrea Nemechek
3088Matt CraftonHormel Gatherings/MenardsToyotaRhonda Thorson
3192Regan SmithBTS Tire & Wheel/Commercial Tire & Service/Advance Audo Parts/CarQuest/ValvolineFordRicky Benton
3298Grant EnfingerChampion Power Equipment/Curb RecordsToyotaMike Curb

About the author

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via