Race Weekend Central

Entry List: Federated Auto Parts 400

This weekend, the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series heads to “The Action Track” and newly renamed Richmond Raceway for the regular season finale, the Federated Auto Parts 400.

There are 39 cars on the preliminary entry list, meaning the field will not be filled, barring any entry list changes.

Some changes this week include Reed Sorenson going from the No. 55 to the No. 15 for Premium Motorsports, as well as Derrike Cope switching from the No. 15 to the No. 55.

Gray Gaulding is still with BK Racing, as he swaps from the No. 83 to the No. 23 for this weekend with sponsorship from sweetfrog. Corey LaJoie will pilot the No. 83, with sponsorship from Safeway/LaBella Hair Design as well.

The green flag for the Federated Auto Parts 400 is scheduled to fly at approximately 7:43 p.m. ET on NBCSN. Denny Hamlin is the defending winner of the event.

Check below for the full entry list

EntryCar NumberDriverSponsorManuOrganization
11Jamie McMurrayMcDonaldsChevroletChip Ganassi Racing
22Brad KeselowskiFitzgerald Glider KitsFordTeam Penske
33Austin DillonTBDChevroletRichard Childress Racing
44Kevin HarvickJimmy John'sFordStewart-Haas Racing
55Kasey KahneGreat ClipsChevroletHendrick Motorsports
66Trevor BaynePerformance Plus Motor OilFordRoush Fenway Racing
710Danica PatrickWarrior by Danica Patrick/HSN.comFordStewart-Haas Racing
811Denny HamlinFedEx ExpressToyotaJoe Gibbs Racing
913Ty DillonGEICOChevroletGermain Racing
1014Clint BowyerRush Truck CentersFordStewart-Haas Racing
1115Derrike CopeStarCom FiberChevroletPremium Motorsports
1217Ricky Stenhouse Jr.FastenalFordRoush Fenway Racing
1318Kyle BuschM&M's CaramelToyotaJoe Gibbs Racing
1419Daniel SuarezARRISToyotaJoe Gibbs Racing
1520Matt KensethHurricane Harvey ReliefToyotaJoe Gibbs Racing
1621Ryan BlaneyMotorcraft/Quick Lane Tire & Auto CenterFordWood Brothers Racing
1722Joey LoganoShell Pennzoil/Red CrossFordTeam Penske
1823Gray GauldingsweetfrogToyotaBK Racing
1924Chase ElliottMountain DewChevroletHendrick Motorsports
2027Paul MenardRichmond/MenardsChevroletRichard Childress Racing
2131Ryan NewmanCaterpillarChevroletRichard Childress Racing
2232Matt DiBenedettoEJ Wade ConstructionFordGO FAS Racing
2333Jeffrey EarnhardthuluChevroletCircle Sport/TMG
2434Landon CassillCSX Play it SafeFordFront Row Motorsports
2537Chris BuescherNature ValleyChevroletJTG Daugherty Racing
2638David RaganCamping World/Good SamFordFront Row Motorsports
2741Kurt BuschHaas Automation/Monster EnergyFordStewart-Haas Racing
2842Kyle LarsonTargetChevroletChip Ganassi Racing
2943Aric AlmirolaSmithfieldFordRichard Petty Motorsports
3047AJ AllmendingerKroger ClickListChevroletJTG Daugherty Racing
3148Jimmie JohnsonLowe'sChevroletHendrick Motorsports
3251TBATBDChevroletRick Ware Racing
3355Reed SorensonLow T CentersChevroletPremium Motorsports
3472Cole WhittTriStar MotorsportsChevroletTriStar Motorsports
3577Erik JonesSiriusXMToyotaFurniture Row Racing
3678Martin Truex Jr.Auto-Owners InsuranceToyotaFurniture Row Racing
3783Coreu LaJoieSafeway/LaBella Hair DesignToyotaBK Racing
3888Dale Earnhardt Jr.AxaltaChevroletHendrick Motorsports
3995Michael McDowellFDNY FoundationChevroletLeavine Family Racing

About the author

Davey is in his fifth season with Frontstretch and currently serves as a multimedia editor and reporter. He authors the "NASCAR Mailbox" column, spearheads the site's video content and hosts the Frontstretch Podcast weekly. He's covered the K&N Pro Series and ARCA extensively for NASCAR.com and currently serves as an associate producer for SiriusXM NASCAR Radio and production assistant for NBC Sports Washington. Follow him on Twitter @DaveyCenter.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via