Race Weekend Central

Overton’s 150 Entry List

After a week of slinging dirt at Eldora, the trucks will be back on asphalt in Long Pond, Pennsylvania.

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will take to the Tricky Triangle of Pocono Raceway this weekend for the Overton’s 150 on Friday afternoon at the 2.5-mile track.

There are 30 trucks on the preliminary entry list, including one Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series regular: Kyle Busch. He’ll pilot his No. 51 Toyota. Some other notable entries include Cody Ware in the No. 0, Bryan Dauzat in the No. 28, Travis Kvapil in the No. 36, BJ McLeod in the No. 57 and Camden Murphy in the No. 63.

The green flag for the Pocono Mountains 150 is scheduled to go green just past 1 p.m. ET. Television coverage can be found on FOX. William Byron is the defending winner of the event.

EntryCar NumberDriverSponsorManuOwner
10Cody Ware (i)Driven2HonorChevroletJennifer Jo Cobb
21Jordan AndersonTBDChevroletTracy Lowe
302Austin HillTreezyn CamoFordRandy Young
44Christopher BellSiriusXMToyotaKyle Busch
506Norm BenningTBDChevroletNorm Benning
68John Hunter NemechekFire Alarm Services, Inc.ChevroletJoe Nemechek
710Jennifer Jo CobbDrive2Honor.orgChevroletJennifer Jo Cobb
813Cody CoughlinJEGSToyotaDuke Thorson
916Ryan TruexShop Rite/Bar Harpor Foods/Seawatch internationalToyotaShigeaki Hattori
1018Noah GragsonSwitchToyotaKyle Busch
1119Austin CindricLTi PrintingFordBrad Keselowski
1221Johnny SauterTBDChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1324Justin HaleyFraternal Order of EaglesChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1427Ben RhodesSafelite Auto GlassToyotaDuke Thorson
1528Bryan DauzatTBDChevroletJim Rosenblum
1629Chase BriscoeCooper StandardFordBrad Keselowski
1733Kaz GralaTBDChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1836Travis KvapilTBDChevroletBeverly Mittler
1944Matt MillsTBDChevroletShane Lamb
2045TJ BellNiece EquipmentChevroletAl Niece
2149Wendell ChavousTBDChevroletJay Robinson
2250Josh ReaumeTBDChevroletMark Beaver
2351Kyle Busch (i)CessnaToyotaKyle Busch
2452Stewart FreisenHalmar InternationalChevroletChris Larsen
2557BJ McLeod (i)TBDChevroletNorm Benning
2663Camden MurphyTBDChevroletMike Mittler
2766Justin FontainePromatic AutomationChevroletJeff Bolen
2883Todd PeckPulse Transportation/National Arthritis FoundationChevroletDJ Copp
2988Matt CraftonGood Off/MenardsToyotaRhonda Thorson
3098Grant EnfingerJiveToyotaMike Curb
Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via