Race Weekend Central

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Entry List: Buckle Up In Your Truck 225

Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks

After a weekend off, the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series heads to Kentucky Speedway. They’ll kick off a tripleheader weekend at the 1.5-mile track in Sparta, Ky. with the Buckle Up In Your Truck 225.

There are 34 trucks on the preliminary entry list; they’ll be competing for 32 spots. It’s the first time in several races the series has had a full field after potential title contender Red Horse Racing closed their doors following the Charlotte event.

There is one Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series regular attempting to qualify: Kyle Busch. He will pilot the No. 46 Toyota for his self-owned operation, Kyle Busch Motorsports, as part of its limited schedule.

Some other notable changes for this weekend’s event include rookie Myatt Snider in the No. 51 Toyota, NBC’s Parker Kligerman returning in the No. 75 Toyota and Regan Smith back running the No. 92 Ford.

The No. 99 truck run by MDM Motorsports has Brandon Jones behind the wheel this week. Timothy Peters, who ran Texas with the team remains without a full-time ride in the series.

The Buckle Up In Your Truck 225 will take place Thursday night with the green flag scheduled to fly at 7:30 p.m. Television coverage can be found on FOX Sports 1.

William Byron is the defending winner of this event.

EntryCar NumberDriverSponsorManuOwner
10Tommy Regan (i)Driven2HonorChevroletJennifer Jo Cobb
21Jordan AndersonTBDChevroletTracy Lowe
302Austin HillWhitetail Heaven OutfittersFordRandy Young
44Christopher BellToyotaToyotaKyle Busch
56Norm BenningTBDChevroletNorm Benning
68John Hunter NemechekTBDChevroletJoe Nemechek
710Jennifer Jo CobbDrive2Honor.orgChevroletJennifer Jo Cobb
813Cody CoughlinJEGSToyotaDuke Thorson
916Ryan TruexAISINToyotaShigeaki Hattori
1018Noah GragsonSwitchToyotaKyle Busch
1119Austin CindricLTi PrintingFordBrad Keselowski
1221Johnny SauterAllegiant AirlinesChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1322Austin SelfAirflotek/Don't Mess With Texas/Snap TrackToyotaTim Self
1424Justin HaleyFraternal Order of EaglesChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1527Ben RhodesSafelite Auto GlassToyotaDuke Thorson
1629Chase BriscoeCooper StandardFordBrad Keselowski
1733Kaz GralaTBDChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1844TBATBDChevroletShane Lamb
1945TJ BellBlack Rifle Coffee CoChevroletAl Niece
2046Kyle Busch (i)Banfield Pet HospitalToyotaKyle Busch
2149Wendell ChavousTBDChevroletJay Robinson
2250Josh ReaumeTBDChevroletMark Beaver
2351Myatt SniderLiberty Tax ServiceToyotaKyle Busch
2452Stewart FreisenHalmar InternationalChevroletChris Larsen
2557TBATBDChevroletNorm Benning
2663Travis KvapilMittler Bros./SKI SodaChevroletMike Mittler
2766Ross Chastain (i)Bolen MotorsportsChevroletJeff Bolen
2875Parker KligermanFood Country USA/Lopez Wealth Management/Tide PodsToyotaCharles Henderson
2983JJ Yeley (i)Fr8Auction.comChevroletDJ Copp
3087Joe NemechekD.A.B. Constructors Inc.ChevroletAndrea Nemechek
3188Matt CraftonJack Links/MenardsToyotaRhonda Thorson
3292Regan SmithBTS Tire & Wheel/Commercial Tire & service/Advance Auto Parts/Carquest/ValvolineFordRicky Benton
3398Grant EnfingerRide TVToyotaMike Curb
3499TBATBDChevroletMatthew Miller

About the author

Davey is in his fifth season with Frontstretch and currently serves as a multimedia editor and reporter. He authors the "NASCAR Mailbox" column, spearheads the site's video content and hosts the Frontstretch Podcast weekly. He's covered the K&N Pro Series and ARCA extensively for NASCAR.com and currently serves as an associate producer for SiriusXM NASCAR Radio and production assistant for NBC Sports Washington. Follow him on Twitter @DaveyCenter.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via