Race Weekend Central

Entry List: TREATMYCLOT.com 300

Forty-three cars are entered for this weekend’s XFINITY Series race at Auto Club Speedway, including the three previous race winners of Kevin Harvick, Kyle Larson and Kyle Busch.

Those three highlight the list of six Sprint Cup drivers entered in the TREATMYCLOT.com 300. Austin Dillon will drive the No. 2 for Richard Childress Racing, Busch the No. 18 for Joe Gibbs Racing, Ryan Blaney the No. 22 for Team Penske, Larson the No. 42 for Chip Ganassi Racing, Harvick the No. 88 for JR Motorsports and Aric Almirola the No. 98 for Biagi DenBeste Racing.

Nine cars are currently entered without a sponsor, including the No. 14 of J.J. Yeley and TriStar Motorsports and Spencer Gallagher in the No. 21 for GMS Racing.

Other notables include Carl Long in the No. 13, Corey LaJoie returning to the No. 24, and Eric McClure in the No. 25.

Visit this link for the full entry list rundown.

With 43 cars entered, three will find themselves going home without taking the green flag. Qualifying for the TREATMYCLOT.com 300 will take place on Saturday morning at 12:15 p.m. EST with the race following at 4:00 p.m. EST on Fox Sports 1.

About the author

Sean returns as a ringer in 2017, contributing once a month because he (gasp!) is living it up in the big city without internet. While he's not consuming race news on the Twitter app and reddit he's writing a ton of short stories and paying the bills by working in marketing.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via