Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2015 UNOH 175 at New Hampshire

Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks

With the end of the season quickly approaching, the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will add another chapter to the championship tale at New Hampshire Motor Speedway.

NASCAR released the preliminary entry list for the Sept. 26 UNOH 175 at NHMS earlier today (Sept. 21). The list includes 31 entrants, meaning every team will make the race.

Bad news for the field: Kyle Busch is back. Busch, who already has two wins in three NCWTS starts this season, will join prospect Gray Gaulding and championship hopeful Erik Jones to complete the Kyle Busch Motorsports stable.

Japanese driver Akinori Ogata will return to the Truck Series for his second-career start. Ogata, 42, finished 29th in his 2014 series debut.

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East regular Dalton Sergeant will return to make his second-career start with Wauters Motorsports. Sergeant, 17, sits fourth in NKNPSE points as the championship winds down. The Florida native finished 10th in his Truck Series debut at Bristol.

Defending race winner Cole Custer will look to repeat his first-career victory one year ago. Custer will be joined by last week’s winner John Hunter Nemechek and Cup regular Austin Dillon as Chevrolet looks to earn its fourth win of the season.

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will roar to life on Friday, Sept. 25, for two practice sessions. The field will return on Saturday for Keystone Light Pole Qualifying at 10:10 a.m. ET, followed by the running of the UNOH 175 at 1 p.m. ET. Coverage can be found on FOX Sports 1 and MRN.


00Cole CusterHaas Automation15 ChevyDale Earnhardt, Jr.
0Caleb RoarkDriven2Honor.org14 ChevyKenneth Grimes
02Tyler YoungRando Industries//Young's Building Systems15 ChevyRandy Young
4Erik JonesToyota15 ToyotaKyle Busch
5Dalton SargeantGalt15 ToyotaRichie Wauters
05John Wes TownleyZaxby's15 ChevyTony Townley
6Norm BenningTBA15 ChevyNorm Benning
07Ray Black JrScubaLife.com15 ChevyBobby Dotter
8John Hunter NemechekTBA15 ChevySidney Mauldin
08Korbin ForristerTrump for President15 ChevyKen Smith
10Jennifer Jo CobbDriven2Honor.org15 ChevyJennifer Jo Cobb
11Ben KennedyLocal Motors15 ToyotaTom Deloach
13Cameron HayleyCabinets by Hayley/The Carolina Nut Co.15 ToyotaDuke Thorson
14Daniel HemricCalifornia Clean Power15 ChevyBob Newberry
15Mason MingusCALL 811 BEFORE YOU DIG15 ChevyBilly Boat
17Timothy PetersRed Horse Racing15 ToyotaTom Deloach
19Tyler ReddickStoney Creek Records15 FordBrad Keselowski
23Spencer GallagherAlamo Rent A Car15 ChevyMaurice Gallagher Jr
29Austin TheriaultCooper Standard15 FordBrad Keselowski
33Austin Dillon(i)Rheem15 ChevyMaurice Gallagher Jr
36Justin JenningsMittler Bros Machine & Tool/Ski Soda15 ChevyMichael Mittler
44Josh Reaume(i)Obregon Construction LLC15 ChevyMargaret Lind
45BJ McLeodTBA15 ChevyBJ McLeod
51Kyle Busch(i)Dollar General15 ToyotaKyle Busch
54Gray GauldingKrispy Kreme15 ToyotaKyle Busch
63Akinori OgataENEOS15 ChevyMichael Mittler
74Jordan AndersonTBA14 ChevyMike Harmon
86Brandon BrownCostal Carolina University15 ChevyJerry Brown
88Matt CraftonRipIt / Menards15 ToyotaRhonda Thorson
94TJ BellTestoril/ChampionMachinery.com15 ChevyJay Robinson
98Johnny SauterNextant/Curb Records15 ToyotaMike Curb

About the author

A graduate of Ball State, Aaron rejoins Frontstretch for his second season in 2016 following a successful year that included covering seven races and starting the popular "Two-Headed Monster" column in 2015. Now in his third year of covering motorsports, Aaron serves as an Assistant Editor for Frontstretch while also contributing to other popular sites including Speed51 and The Apex. He encourages you to come say hi when you see him at the track.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via