Race Weekend Central

Paul Menard, Kasey Kahne Lead Sprint Unlimited Lineup

The field for Saturday night’s Sprint Unlimited is official. Select fans were paired with crew chiefs for the drivers entered in the race for the random draw on Friday afternoon. Paul Menard and Kasey Kahne will start on the front row. Defending Unlimited winner Denny Hamlin will start ninth. Drivers will compete for 75 laps with a planned caution at lap 25. Coverage for the Sprint Unlimited begins at 8:00 p.m. ET Saturday night.

1Paul Menard
2Kasey Kahne
3Joey Logano
4Brad Keselowski
5Kyle Busch
6Austin Dillon
7Greg Biffle
8Kevin Harvick
9Denny Hamlin
10Martin Truex, Jr.
11Jeff Gordon
12Ryan Newman
13Kurt Busch
14Carl Edwards
15Danica Patrick
16Matt Kenseth
17Jimmie Johnson
18Clint Bowyer
19Aric Almirola
20Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.
21Jamie McMurray
22Tony Stewart
23Casey Mears
24Dale Earnhardt, Jr.
25Kyle Larson
Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via