Home / Cup Series / Starting Lineup for the Budweiser Duels at Daytona

Starting Lineup for the Budweiser Duels at Daytona

Starting Lineup for Budweiser Duel No. 1 (Start time approximately 7:20pm)

Row 1: 3 Austin Dillon 16 Greg Biffle

Row 2: 31 Ryan Newman 88 Dale Earnhardt, Jr.

Row 3: 17 Ricky Stenhouse, Jr. 9 Marcos Ambrose

Row 4: 43 Aric Almirola 22 Joey Logano

Row 5: 20 Matt Kenseth 5 Kasey Kahne

Row 6: 18 Kyle Busch 4 Kevin Harvick

Row 7: 10 Danica Patrick 47 AJ Allmendinger

Row 8: 36 Reed Sorenson 38 David Gilliland

Row 9: 30 Parker Kligerman 14 Tony Stewart

Row 10: 55 Brian Vickers 26 Cole Whitt

Row 11: 95 Michael McDowell 98 Josh Wise

Row 12: 87 Joe Nemechek(i) 23 Alex Bowman

To The Back: 10-Patrick (Engine), 14-Stewart (Engine), 22-Logano (Backup car), 30-Kligerman (Backup car), 55-Vickers (Backup car)

Withdrawn: 77-D. Blaney (Crash, no backup car available)

Drivers Without Provisionals: 26-Whitt, 95-McDowell

Starting Lineup for Budweiser Duel No. 2 (Start time is approximately 9:00pm, depending on the length of Budweiser Duel No. 1)

Row 1: 78 Martin Truex, Jr. 99 Carl Edwards

Row 2: 2 Brad Keselowski 24 Jeff Gordon

Row 3: 27 Paul Menard 33 Brian Scott(I)

Row 4: 48 Jimmie Johnson 13 Casey Mears

Row 5: 7 Michael Annett 15 Clint Bowyer

Row 6: 11 Denny Hamlin 42 Kyle Larson

Row 7: 21 Trevor Bayne(I) 41 Kurt Busch

Row 8: 51 Justin Allgaier 40 Landon Cassill

Row 9: 66 Michael Waltrip 35 Eric McClure(I)

Row 10: 1 Jamie McMurray 34 David Ragan

Row 11: 32 Terry Labonte 52 Bobby Labonte

Row 12: 83 Ryan Truex 93 Morgan Shepherd(I)

To The Back: 27-Menard (Backup car), 52-B. Labonte (Engine), 83-R. Truex (Backup car)

Drivers Without Provisionals: 32-T. Labonte (eighth in line for the Past Champions’ Provisional), 41-Kurt Busch (fourth in line for the Past Champions’ Provisional), 52-B. Labonte (seventh in line for the Past Champions’ Provisional), 93-Shepherd

(I)- Ineligible to Earn Points

About Phil Allaway

Phil Allaway
Newsletter Editor for Frontstretch since mid-2008, Phil is responsible for the site’s Monday-Friday FREE e-newsletter that keeps fans up-to-date with the latest racing news, along with exclusive features and commentary. Our head news writer, Phil also doubles as our broadcast critic, keeping broadcasts honest for years with his Couch Potato Tuesday column. A writer for the Troy (NY) Record, Phil is also one of the lead reporters at Lebanon Valley Speedway in New York every weekend during short track season.

Check Also

Ryan Reed Victorious in XFINITY Daytona Thriller

He did it again. For the second time in the last three years, Ryan Reed …