Race Weekend Central

Entry List: Lucas Oil 200 Driven by General Tire

The preliminary entry list for the ARCA Menards Series race at Daytona International Speedway has been released.

There are 34 cars currently entered in the 80-lap event, meaning all will qualify, barring any additions.

Nick Sanchez is listed in the No. 2 car for Rev Racing.

Drew Dollar, Corey Heim, Gracie Trotter and Derek Griffith will drive the Nos. 15, 20, 25 and 55, respectively for Venturini Motorsports.

David Gilliland Racing is fielding two cars; Tanner Gray will pilot the No. 17 Ford, while Thad Moffitt is in the No. 46 car.

2020 ARCA Menards Series champion Bret Holmes returns to his own No. 23 car.

Ty Gibbs is in the No. 18 Toyota for Joe Gibbs Racing.

Brittney Zamora will drive the No. 30 Ford for Rette Jones Racing.

Toni Breidinger’s in Young’s Motorsports’ No. 02 Chevrolet; she’s also scheduled to compete part-time in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series.

Jack Wood will drive the No. 21 car for GMS Racing.

Kyle Sieg is in the No. 28 car for RSS Racing.

The No. 40 car of Niece Motorsports is listed as to be announced.

Lucas Oil 200 Entry List 

The Lucas Oil 200 is scheduled to run on Saturday, Feb. 13 at 1:30 p.m. ET and will air on Fox Sports 1.

About the author

Joy joined Frontstretch in 2019 as a NASCAR DraftKings writer, expanding to news and iRacing coverage in 2020. She's currently an assistant editor and involved with photos, social media and news editing. A California native, Joy was raised as a motorsports fan and started watching NASCAR extensively in 2001. She earned her B.A. degree in Liberal Studies at California State University Bakersfield in 2010.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via