Race Weekend Central

Thinkin’ Dirty: 2022 Chili Bowl Prelims

Rico Abreu

Photo Credit: World Racing Group via Frank Smith

Rico Abreu and Christopher Bell lead the Chili Bowl field as the only former winners to score preliminary victories thus far in 2022, while Garrett Alberson steals a hometown win in dramatic fashion.