Home / 2016 CWTS Schedule

2016 CWTS Schedule

Date & TimeTrack

Friday, Feb 19
7:30 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Daytona International Speedway

Saturday, Feb 27
5:30 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Saturday, April 2
2:30 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Martinsville Speedway
Friday, May 6
8:30 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Kansas Speedway
Friday, May 13
5:30 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
DIS_Logo_4C_final_08
Friday, May 20
8:30 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Friday, June 10
9 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Texas Motor Speedway
Friday, June 18
8:30 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Iowa Speedway
Saturday, June 25
8:30 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Gateway Motorsports Park
Thursday, July 7
7:30 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Kentucky Speedway
Wednesday, July 20
9 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Eldora Speedway
Saturday, July 30
TBA
FOX Sports 1
Pocono Raceway
Wednesday, Aug. 17
8:30 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Bristol Motor Speedway
Saturday, Aug. 27
1 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Michigan International Speedway
Sunday, Sept. 4
1:30 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Print
Friday, Sept. 16
TBA
FOX Sports 1
Print
Saturday, Sept. 24
1 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Saturday, Oct. 1
10 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Saturday, Oct. 22
1 p.m. ET
FOX
Talladega Superspeedway
Saturday, Oct. 29
1:30 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Martinsville Speedway
Friday, Nov. 4
TBA
FOX Sports 1
Texas Motor Speedway
Friday, Nov. 11
8: 30 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Phoenix International Raceway
Friday, Nov. 18
8 p.m. ET
FOX Sports 1
Homestead-Miami Speedway