Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2022 Kansas Lottery 150

The ARCA Menards Series heads into Kansas Speedway for the Kansas Lottery 150 – round 17 of its 2022 season – on September 10. 21 drivers are slated to contest the 100-lap event, so all will make the starting field.

Jon Garrett will drive Andy Hillenburg’s No. 10 with Ryan Huff flanking him in the No. 11. Joe Cooksey and Ken Schrader filled those respective rides last time out at the DuQuoin State Fairgrounds. Tim Monroe and Zachary Tinkle reprise their DuQuoin rides in Nos. 10 and 01, respectively.

Corey Heim will slide over in the Venturini Motorsports fold from the No. 15 Toyota to the No. 20 Toyota, replacing Jesse Love. Parker Chase will climb behind the wheel of the No. 15 for his eighth ARCA start in 2022.

Christian Rose is back behind the wheel of the No. 42 Toyota for owner Bruce Cook.

Ron Vandermeir Jr. takes over the No. 44 Ford for Jeff McClure from Buck Stevens, who drove it last week at DuQuoin to a 20th place finish.

Cody Coughlin returns in the No. 72 for his second start this season. Coughlin finished eighth in his other start this season at Michigan International Speedway.

Scott Melton will climb behind the No. 69 Toyota for Bill Kimmel, filling in for Will Kimmel.

No driver has been announced for the No. 06 Wayne Peterson Racing Toyota. Nate Moeller piloted it to a 15th-place finish at DuQuoin.

ARCA Kansas Speedway Entry List

MAVTV Motorsports Network and FloRacing will broadcast the Kansas Lottery 150 on Saturday, Sept. 10 starting at 7 p.m. ET.

About the author

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via