Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2021 New Holland 250

For the 29th time in series history, the NASCAR Xfinity Series will race at Michigan International Speedway.

Forty-one drivers are entered for the New Holland 250, with Timmy Hill in the No. 13 MBM Motorsports Toyota being the lone DNQ for this race.

NASCAR Cup Series driver Bubba Wallace will make his first Xfinity Series start since 2017 at Chicagoland Speedway. He’ll pilot the No. 61 Hattori Racing Enterprises Toyota. Wallace won the 2017 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Michigan.

See also
Bubba Wallace Returning to Xfinity at Michigan

Fellow Cup driver Tyler Reddick will drive the No. 23 Our Motorsports Chevrolet. Reddick won the 2019 Xfinity Series race at Michigan, the most recent race there for the series.

Team owner Jordan Anderson will pilot his No. 31 Chevrolet. It’ll be his third start this year and 16th overall.

Mason Massey is in the No. 78 for BJ McLeod Motorsports.

Carson Ware returns to Rick Ware Racing’s No. 17.

Colin Garrett will make his second start this year and ninth overall driving the No. 26 Sam Hunt Racing Toyota.

New Holland 250 Entry List

The New Holland 250 will take place this Saturday, Aug. 21)at 3:30 p.m. ET, with TV coverage provided by NBC Sports Network.

About the author

Mark Kristl joined Frontstretch at the beginning of the 2019 NASCAR season. He is the site's ARCA Menards Series editor. Kristl is also an Eagle Scout and a proud University of Dayton alum.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via