Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2020 Xfinity 500

To wrap up the NASCAR race weekend at Martinsville Speedway, 39 NASCAR Cup Series drivers will race for 500 laps on the 0.526-mile short track.

The Xfinity 500 will be the final race in the Round of 8.

The three unchartered entries are Josh Bilicki in the No. 7 Tommy Baldwin Racing Chevrolet, Timmy Hill in the No. 66 MBM Motorsports Toyota and Daniel Suarez in the No. 96 Gaunt Brothers Racing Toyota.

JJ Yeley, Joey Gase and James Davison will drive the Nos. 27, 51, and 53, respectively for Rick Ware Racing. Yeley is also listed as the driver of the No. 77 Spire Motorsports Chevrolet, so a driver change will take place before the race, though it’s unknown which car Yeley will actually drive.

Xfinity 500 Entry List

The race in Martinsville, Va., is set to take place on Sunday, Nov. 1 at 2 p.m. ET, with TV coverage provided by NBC.

About the author

 | Website

Mark Kristl joined Frontstretch at the beginning of the 2019 NASCAR season. He is the site's ARCA Menards Series editor. Kristl is also an Eagle Scout and a proud University of Dayton alum.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via