Race Weekend Central

Entry List: FireKeepers Casino 400

The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series heads to the Irish Hills of Brooklyn, Michigan, for the FireKeepers Casino 400 at the 2-mile Michigan International Speedway this weekend.

38 cars are on the preliminary entry list for the 400-mile event on Sunday, June 18, meaning all teams will qualify for the race, barring any entry list additions/changes.

The entry list is nearly identical from last weekend at Pocono Raceway, minus Derrike Cope’s No. 55 Premium Motorsports entry. Reed Sorenson will pilot the lone car (No. 15) for that team this weekend.

Austin Dillon, Sorenson, Ryan Newman, Landon Cassill, Kurt Busch and Cole Whitt do not have a primary sponsor announced yet for this weekend at MIS, while the No. 51 of Rick Ware Racing is listed with a driver TBA.

The green flag is scheduled to fly for the FireKeepers Casino 400 at approximately 3:18 p.m. ET, with television coverage on FOX Sports 1. Joey Logano is the defending winner of the event.

EntryCar NumberDriverSponsorManuOrganization
11Jamie McMurrayMcDonald'sChevroletChip Ganassi Racing
22Brad KeselowskiMiller LiteFordTeam Penske
33Austin DillonTBDChevroletRichard Childress Racing
44Kevin HarvickJimmy John'sFordStewart-Haas Racing
55Kasey KahneFarmers InsuranceChevroletHendrick Motorsports
66Trevor BayneAdvoCareFordRoush Fenway Racing
710Danica PatrickTaxActFordStewart-Haas Racing
811Denny HamlinFedEx OfficeToyotaJoe Gibbs Racing
913Ty DillonTwisted TeaChevroletGermain Racing
1014Clint BowyerHaas-AutomationFordStewart-Haas Racing
1115Reed SorensonTBDChevroletPremium Motorsports
1217Ricky Stenhouse Jr.Fifth Third BankFordRoush Fenway Racing
1318Kyle BuschM&M's Red, White & BlueToyotaJoe Gibbs Racing
1419Daniel SuarezSTANLEYToyotaJoe Gibbs Racing
1520Matt KensethFreightlinerToyotaJoe Gibbs Racing
1621Ryan BlaneyOmnicraft Auto PartsFordWood Brothers Racing
1722Joey LoganoShell PennzoilFordTeam Penske
1823Gray GauldingDr. PepperToyotaBK Racing
1924Chase ElliottNAPAChevroletHendrick Motorsports
2027Paul MenardNIBCO/MenardsChevroletRichard Childress Racing
2131Ryan NewmanTBDChevroletRichard Childress Racing
2232Matt DiBenedettoKeen PartsFordGO FAS Racing
2333Jeffrey EarnhardtHuluChevroletCircle Sport/TMG
2434Landon CassillTBDFordFront Row Motorsports
2537Chris BuescherKingsfordChevroletJTG Daugherty Racing
2638David RaganShriners Hospitals for ChildrenFordFront Row Motorsports
2741Kurt BuschTBDFordStewart-Haas Racing
2842Kyle LarsonCars 3 TargetChevroletChip Ganassi Racing
2943Darrell Wallace Jr.SmithfieldFordRichard Petty Motorsports
3047AJ AllmendingerKroger ClickListChevroletJTG Daugherty Racing
3148Jimmie JohnsonLowe'sChevroletHendrick Motorsports
3251Cody WareCorrigan OilChevroletRick Ware Racing
3372Cole WhittTBDChevroletTriStar Motorsports
3477Erik Jones5-hour ENERGY Extra StrengthToyotaFurniture Row Racing
3578Martin Truex Jr.Auto-Owners InsuranceToyotaFurniture Row Racing
3683Corey LajoieJAS Expedited TruckingToyotaBK Racing
3788Dale Earnhardt Jr.Mountain DewChevroletHendrick Motorsports
3895Michael McDowellWRL General ContractorsChevroletLeavine Family Racing
Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via