Race Weekend Central

Alpha Energy Solutions 250 Entry List

After a three week hiatus, the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series is back in action.

Martinsville Speedway will host the 32-truck field for the Alpha Energy Solutions 250 on Saturday, April 1, 2017. In the two races thus far this season, Kaz Grala and Christopher Bell were victorious at Daytona International Speedway and Atlanta Motor Speedway, respectively, punching their tickets to the playoffs. Another driver looks to add their name to that group this weekend.

The lone Monster Energy Cup Series regular in the field is Chase Elliott, who will pilot the No. 23 Chevrolet Silverado for GMS Racing with Allegiant Airlines and NAPA as sponsors. Ross Chastain is an XFINITY Series regular, but will also compete in the race for Bolen Motorsports in the No. 66 Chevrolet.

Kyle Busch, who is not in the field, is the defending winner of the race. Harrison Burton will make his first career NASCAR national series start in the No. 51 Toyota Tundra for Kyle Busch Motorsports.

The race is scheduled to go green just after 3 p.m. ET and can be seen on Fox Sports 1 or listened to on MRN radio.

EntryTruck NumberDriverSponsorManuOwner
102Austin HillVictory WearFordRandy Young
24Christopher BellJBLToyotaKyle Busch
35Korbin ForristerTBDToyotaRichard Wauters
46Norm BenningHouston Roll Pipe/Diamond G InspectionChevroletNorm Benning
57Brett MoffittTBDToyotaTom Deloach
68John Hunter NemechekNemco Motorsports Inc.ChevroletJoe Nemechek
710Jennifer Jo CobbSpring DrugFordJennifer Jo Cobb
812TBATBDChevroletRick Ware
913Cody CoughlinJEGSToyotaDuke Thorson
1016Ryan TruexHarris Teeter/Bar HarborToyotaShigeaki Hattori
1117Timothy PetersTBDToyotaTom Deloach
1218Noah GragsonSwitchToyotaKyle Busch
1319Austin CindricTBDFordBrad Keselowski
1421Johnny SauterAllegiant TravelChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1522Austin SelfGo Texan/AM Technical SolutionsToyotaTim Self
1623Chase Elliott (i)Allegiant Airlines/NAPAChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1724Justin HaleyACCU DOC SolutionsChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1827Ben RhodesSafelite Auto GlassToyotaDuke Thorson
1929Chase BriscoeCooper StandardFordBrad Keselowski
2033Kaz GralaKiklos Greek Extra Virgin Olive OilChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
2149Wendell ChavousTBDChevroletJay Robinson
2251Harrison BurtonDEX ImagingToyotaKyle Busch
2352Stewart FriesenHalmar InternationalChevroletChris Larsen
2463TBATBDChevroletMike Mittler
2566Ross Chastain (i)TBDChevroletJeff Bolen
26175Caleb HolmanFood Country USA/Lopez Wealth ManagementChevroletCharles Henderson
27183TBATBDChevroletDJ Copp
2887Joe NemechekTBDChevroletAndrea Nemechek
2988Matt CraftonShasta/MenardsToyotaRhonda Thorson
3092Regan SmithBTS Tire/Commercial Tire & Service/Advance Auto Parts/ValvolineFordRicky Benton
3198Grant EnfingerJiveToyotaMile Curb
32199TBATBDChevroletMatthew Miller
Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via