Race Weekend Central

Entry List: DC Solar 200

The NASCAR XFINITY Series will follow the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series for the fourth consecutive week, as the DC Solar 200 will take place at Phoenix International Raceway.

39 cars make up the entry list. 27 of those 39 are Chevrolets, with four Fords, seven Toyotas and one Dodge making up the remainder of the field.

Five MENCS regulars will participate in the race as well, those being Austin and Ty Dillon, Daniel Suarez, Ryan Blaney and Erik Jones. Ryan Reed is the only NXS regular who has gone to victory lane by virtue of his triumph in the Powershares QQQ 300. Kyle Busch and Joey Logano won at Atlanta and Las Vegas, respectively.

The DC Solar 200 can be seen on Saturday, March 18, 2016 with the green flag flying just past 4 p.m. ET. TV coverage can be found on FOX with radio coverage on MRN as well as SiriusXM.

EntryCar NumberDriverSponsorManuOwner
100Cole CusterHaas AutomationFordGene Haas
20Garrett Smithleyteamjdmotorsports.comChevroletGary Coswell
301Harrison Rhodesteamjdmotorsports.comChevroletJohnny Davis
41Elliott SadlerOneMain FinancialChevroletDale Earnhardt Jr.
52Austin Dillon (i)RheemChevroletRichard Childress
63Ty Dillon (i)Bass Pro ShopsChevroletRichard Childress
74Ross ChastainFlex SealChevroletGary Keller
85Michael AnnettPilot Flying JChevroletDale Earnhardt Jr.
96Darrell Wallace Jr.LeidosFordJack Roush
107Justin AllgaierBrandt Professional AgricultureChevroletKelly Earnhardt-Miller
1107Ray Black IIScuba LifeChevroletBobby Dotter
128TBATBDChevroletJessica Smith-Mcleod
139William ByronAxalta/AmeristarChevroletRick Hendrick
1411Blake KochLeafFilter Gutter ProtectionChevroletMatt Kaulig
1513Timmy HillTBDToyotaDanielle Long
1614JJ YeleyTBDToyotaMark Smith
1716Ryan ReedLilly DiabetesFordJack Roush
1818Daniel Suarez (i)Juniper Toyota CamryToyotaJD Gibbs
1919Matt TifftSurface Sunscreen/Tunity/BraingearToyotaJoe Gibbs
2020Erik Jones (i)Resers Main Street BistroToyotaJoe Gibbs
2121Daniel HemricBlue Gate BankChevroletRichard Childress
2222Ryan Blaney (i)Discount TireFordRoger Penske
2323Spencer GallagherKingmanChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
2424Drew Herring (i)TBDToyotaMaria Gonzalez Hernandez
2528Dakoda ArmstrongJGL RacingToyotaJames Whitener
2633Brandon JonesTBDChevroletRichard Childress
2739Ryan SiegTBDChevroletRod Sieg
2840Carl LongTBDDodgeDanielle Long
2942Tyler ReddickBroken Bow RecordsChevroletChip Ganassi
3048Brennan PooleDC SolarChevroletChip Ganassi
3151Jeremy ClementsRepairableVehicles.comChevroletTony Clements
3252Joey GaseTBDChevroletJimmy Means
3362Brendan GaughanSouth Point Hotel & CasinoChevroletRichard Childress
34177Stephen LeichtVroomBrandsChevroletVictor Obaika
3578BJ McLeodTBDChevroletBJ McLeod
3690Mario GosselinBuckedUp ApparelChevroletMichelle Gosselin
3793Jordan Anderson (i)TBDChevroletPamela Sieg
3897Josh BilickiVroomBrandsChevroletVictor Obaika
3999David StarrStriping TechnologyChevroletJessica Smith-Mcleod

About the author

Davey is in his fifth season with Frontstretch and currently serves as a multimedia editor and reporter. He authors the "NASCAR Mailbox" column, spearheads the site's video content and hosts the Frontstretch Podcast weekly. He's covered the K&N Pro Series and ARCA extensively for NASCAR.com and currently serves as an associate producer for SiriusXM NASCAR Radio and production assistant for NBC Sports Washington. Follow him on Twitter @DaveyCenter.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share via