Wednesday , July 1 2015
Home / PR Contact list

PR Contact list

h2. Sprint Cup Teams

*Earnhardt Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates*
John Olguin
8500 Westmoreland Dr.
Concord, NC 28027
Tel: (704) 662-9642
Fax: (704) 663-0848
Email: jolguin@ganassi.com

*Furniture Row Racing*
David Ferroni
DMF Communications
150 King Creek Rd.
Golden Valley, MN 28115
Tel: (763) 593-1505
Fax: (763) 593-1506
Email: davidferroni@aol.com

*Germain Racing*
Lori Smith
218 Raceway Dr.
Mooresville, NC 28117
Tel.: 704-799-4301
Fax: 704-799-7742
E-mail: emailLASmith@yahoo.com

*Richard Petty Motorsports*
Drew Brown
Gillett Evernham Motorsports
320 Aviation Dr.
Statesville, NC 28677
Tel: (704) 978-2374
Email: dbrown@evernham.com

*Hall of Fame Racing*
Sarah Wooley
Yates Racing
7065 Zephyr Place
Concord, NC 28027
Tel: (980) 230-2480
Fax: (704) 795-0259

*Hendrick Motorsports*
Jesse Essex
Hendrick Motorsports
4400 Papa Joe Hendrick Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28262
Tel: (704) 455-0527
Fax: (704) 455-0346
Email: jessex@hmsracing.com

*Joe Gibbs Racing*
Chris Helein, Director of Corporate Communications
Joe Gibbs Racing
13415 Reese Blvd. West
Huntersville, NC 28078
Tel: (704) 944-1562
Email: chelein@joegibbsracing.com

*JTG/Daugherty Racing*
Troy Datcher
JTG/Daugherty Racing
7201 Caldwell Rd.
Harrisburg, NC 28075
Tel: (704) 456-1221, ext. 206
Fax: (704) 456-1231
Email: tdatcher@stmotorsports.com

*Michael Waltrip Racing*
Jennifer Chapple
Michael Waltrip Racing
20310 Chartwell Center Dr.
Cornelius, NC 28031
Tel: (704) 655-9550
Fax: (704) 655-9979
Email: jchapple@michaelwaltrip.com

*Penske Racing*
Merrill Cain
200 Penske Way
PO Box 500
Mooresville, NC 28115
Tel: (313) 805-1743
Fax: (704) 664-8040
Email: merrill.cain@penskeracing.com

*Richard Childress Racing*
David Hart
Richard Childress Racing
425 Industrial Dr.
Welcome, NC 28078
Tel: (336) 731-3334
Fax: (336) 731-5660
Email: dhart@rcrracing.com

*Robby Gordon Motorsports*
Allison Poling
0615 Twin Lakes Pkwy.
Charlotte, NC 28221
Tel: (704) 949-1255
Fax: (704) 949-1259
E-mail: apoling@teamgordon.com

*Roush Fenway Racing*
Sheri Hermann
Roush Fenway Racing
4600 Roush Place
Concord, NC 28027
Tel: (704) 720-4625
Fax: (704) 720-4605
Email: sherrmann@roushfenway.com

*Stewart-Haas Racing*
Mike Arning
True Speed Communication
13016 Eastfield Rd., Ste. 200-126
Huntersville, NC 28078
Tel: (704) 875-3388
Email: Mike.Arning@truespeedcommmunication.com

*Team Red Bull*
Ashley Miller, Communications
136 Knob Hill Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
Tel: (704) 664-8612
Fax: (704) 662-3588
Email: Ashley.miller@redbullracingusa.com

*Tommy Baldwin Racing*
Danielle Randall-Bauer
Everest Marking Group
124 Floyd Smith Dr., Suite 325
Charlotte, NC 28262
Tel: (704) 688-0765
Fax: (704) 688-3689
Email: drandallbauer@everest-marketing.com

*Wood Brothers Racing*
Whitney Mackey
Wood Brothers Racing
7201 Caldwell Rd.
Harrisburg, NC 28075
Tel: (704) 456-1421, ext. 207
Fax: (704) 456-1234
Email: wmackey@woodbrothers.com

*Yates Racing*
Matthew Braydich
Yates Racing
7065 Zephyr Place
Concord, NC 28027
Tel: (704) 720-4630
Fax: (704) 720-4606
Email: mbraydich@yatesracing.com